العربية

العربية

فئات المنتجات
عنا
عنا

Nanjing Saiko Controls Co., Ltd.

SAIKO CONTROLS هي شركة كبرى لتصنيع التكييف الحرارة, أنظمة التدفئة, الفتحات, المحركات, و الصمامات في الصين. تأسست في عام 2015 ، وهي ملتزمة تطوير وإنتاج منتجات ذات أداء أفضل و جودة أعلى على نطاق عالمي. حتى الآن لدينا تصدير الحرارة والصمامات والفتحات إلى المملكة المتحدة, فرنسا, إسبانيا, روسيا, تايلاند, الخ. SAIKO CONTROLS قد فاز بثقة العملاء في الداخل والخارج مع جودة المنتج والخدمة. مع فريق قوي R&D وفريق مهندس ، SAIKO CONTROLS يمكن تخصيص تصميم المنتجات وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء في وقت قصير. هدفنا هو تقديم مرضية HVAC حلول أفضل المنتجات للعملاء على الصعيد العالمي. نحن دائما التمسك بمبدأ المساواة والمنفعة المتبادلة في التجارة مع رجال الأعمال من مختلف البلدان. ونحن نأمل في تعزيز التجارة والصداقة من خلال الجهود المشتركة حتى أننا يمكن أن يكون مفيدا للطرفين.
قراءة المزيد عن

Nanjing Saiko Controls Co., Ltd.

بدأنا إنتاج منتجات التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء في نانجينغ, الصين تقريبا قبل خمس سنوات في عام 2015 باطراد منذ ذلك الحين. في 2015 بدأنا البيع الخاصة بنا مصممة خصيصا خطوط في الطابق منتجات التدفئة وبعد سنتين مرة كنا على ثقة وكان الفوز المنتج خط بدأنا تقدم لهم على الخط للعملاء مثل كنت في جميع أنحاء أوروبا.
عرض المزيد
إلى

وفريق البحث والتطوير من سايكو الضوابط CO,.LTD جيدة في برنامج تصميم الأجهزة, يملك خبرة في التدفئة و التهوية معدات الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم والتنفيذ, OEM/ODM تحليل حالة وتنفيذ الحلول للعملاء.

المنتجات الساخنة
أخبار الشركة
  • علامة تجارية مسجلة
    علامة تجارية مسجلة

    سايكو بطلب للحصول على العلامة التجارية"سايكو الضوابط" في أغسطس.1,2018  و مكتب الدولة للملكية الفكرية وافق على طلبنا.

    Nov 01, 2018
  •  إلى  ال زوار من  سايكو
    إلى ال زوار من سايكو

    بلدي عزيزي صديق أهلا بك إلى ال عالم من سايكو . شكرا لك لـ الخاص بك زيارة. هذا هو لدينا موقع جديد تم إنشاؤه يبدأ من 1 أغسطس ، 2020. أنت يمكن أن يرى لدينا شركة مقدمة ، مصنع صور ، تطوير فريق ، مبيعات شبكة ، الشهادات ، تعاونية شركاء ، مشاريع شهيرة الخ ، .. أتمنى بصدق أنت سيشعر بالراحة و مريح هنا. في الأخير ، استمتع بك الوقت و اعثر على المنتجات. المزيد المعلومات ، لا تتردد في اتصال مع لنا.

    Mar 09, 2019
لدينا ميزة
شركائنا
Partners6
Partners5
Partners4
Partners3
Partners2
Partners1
اقتباس
اقتباس
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

English

English

Product Categories
About Us
About Us

Nanjing Saiko Controls Co., Ltd.

SAIKO CONTROLS is a major manufacturer of HVAC thermostats, heating systems, manifolds, actuators, and valves in China. Founded in 2015, it is committed to developing and producing products with better performance and higher quality on a global scale. So far, we have exported thermostats and valves, manifolds to the UK, France, Spain, Russia, Thailand, etc.  SAIKO CONTROLS has won the trust of customers at home and abroad with its product quality and service. With a strong R&D and engineer team, SAIKO CONTROLS can customize product design according to customer requirements in a short time.  Our goal is to provide satisfactory HVAC solutions and better products to global customers. We always adhere to the principle of equality and mutual benefit in trade with businessmen from various countries. We hope to promote trade and friendship through joint efforts so that we can be mutually beneficial.
read more about

Nanjing Saiko Controls Co., Ltd.

We started producing HVAC products in Nanjing, China almost five years ago in 2015 and have been growing steadily ever since. In 2015 we started selling our own specially-designed lines of in-floor heating products and two years later once we were confident had a winning product line we started offering them on-line to customers like you all across Europe.
View More
ad

The research and development team of SAIKO CONTROLS CO,.LTD good at software and hardware design, owns experience in heating and ventilation equipment architecture design and implementation, OEM/ODM case analysis and carry out the solution to customers.

Hot Products
Company News
  • Registered trademark
    Registered trademark

    Saiko applied for a trademark"Saiko Controls" on Aug.1,2018,  and the State Intellectual Property Office approved our application.

    Nov 01, 2018
  • To the visitors of SAIKO
    To the visitors of SAIKO

    My dear Friend, Welcome to the world of SAIKO. Thank you for your visiting. This is our new established website which starts from Aug.1, 2020. You can see our company introduction, factory photos, development team, sales network, certificates, cooperative partners, famous projects etc,.. Sincerely wish you will feel relaxed and comfortable here. At last, enjoy your time and find suitable products. More information,  don't hesitate to contact with us.

    Mar 09, 2019
Our Advantage
Our Partners
Partners6
Partners5
Partners4
Partners3
Partners2
Partners1
Get A Quote
Get A Quote
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

contact